Contact

Contact

Contact our network partners

exc 2120 intcdc

Dipl.-Ing. Michaela Mey
michaela.mey@intcdc.uni-stuttgart.de

SFB 1244

M. Sc. Katrin Chwalek
katrin.chwalek@ilek.uni-stuttgart.de

SFB/TRR 277

Dr.-Ing. Jeldrik Mainka
trr277-GM@tu-braunschweig.de

SPP 2187

M.A. Vera Langanke
vera.langanke@rub.de

SFB/TRR 280

Dr.-Ing. Birgit Beckmann
birgit.beckmann@tu-dresden.de

SFB ACD

Frau Doris Hotz
hotz@geometrie.tuwien.ac.at

NCCR

Dr. Russell Loveridge
loveridge@dfab.ch

contact the AAEC team






    Sign up for the newsletter